Lindy vs Pally

How the two compare on price, platforms, what they can act on and how they ask before acting. Facts come from each agent's sources page.

LindyPally
MakerLindyPally Technologies, Inc.
Cheapest paid plan$49.99/mo (Team plan, 5,000 credits per month; every active user is billed)Free; paid Cloud Mac add-on (price not stated); Pally VIP by invitation at $1,000 a month or $10,000 a year
Free tierYes: $50 in free credits, no credit card required, credits last 7 daysYes: free with almost unlimited usage limits that refill through the week; all connections, automations, calls and its own number and email
PlatformsWebSlackiMessageChrome extensioniMessageRCSSMSTelegrammacOSWeb
Can act onEmailCalendarMeetingsMessagesFilesBrowserIntegrationsEmailCalendarMessagesWhatsAppSlackBrowserShoppingPhone callsFiles
Approval modelPricing FAQ states anything with outside impact waits for approval, such as sending an email, updating a ticket, posting to another channel or publishing a doc; read only lookups from approved sources do not require approval.Official facts page states Pally checks with the user before it sends, books or buys anything the user has not already asked for or approved; payments go through the connected wallet's approval settings.
LaunchedNot statedNot stated
Last updateSep 25, 2026: Claude Opus 5.5 available in LindyOct 15, 2026: Topic threads and Link wallet

See sources on the Lindy and Pally pages.

Track both every week