Manus vs Siri AI
How the two compare on price, platforms, what they can act on and how they ask before acting. Facts come from each agent's sources page.
| Manus | Siri AI | |
|---|---|---|
| Maker | Manus AI | Apple |
| Cheapest paid plan | $20/month (Pro, starting price; 17% discount with annual billing) | Not stated |
| Free tier | Yes: $0 Free plan with Chat Mode, Manus 2.0 Lite in Agent Mode, 300 daily refresh credits, 1 concurrent task and 2 scheduled automations | Yes: available on Apple Intelligence enabled devices, with daily usage limits on features that use server models; Apple says expanded access will be offered for a fee in the future |
| Platforms | WebmacOSWindowsiOSAndroid | iOSiPadOSmacOSwatchOSvisionOS |
| Can act on | BrowserFilesCodeEmailCalendarMessagesPhone callsIntegrations | EmailMessagesCalendarRemindersPhotosThird party apps |
| Approval model | For automations that send or publish, the maker recommends keeping Approval required on so Manus waits for confirmation, and Test run shows a real result first. Computer Use on the user's machine works only in a connected and authorized session with the files, browser and apps the user approved. | Not stated |
| Launched | Mar 2025 | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Last update | Oct 15, 2026: Introducing Automations | Sep 14, 2026: Siri AI released in beta |
See sources on the Manus and Siri AI pages.
Track both every week